Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Ken Edwards (x) , Series: Encountering God (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Isaiah (1), Luke (1), Philippians (1).
Date: May (2), June (4), July (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Revival
(Part of the Encountering God series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Gifts and Fruit
(Part of the Encountering God series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Sins Wounds and Demons
(Part of the Encountering God series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Encountering God through Giving
(Part of the Encountering God series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit of Power
(Part of the Encountering God series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Humility-The Condition for Encountering God
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Encountering God series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of Discipleship
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the Encountering God series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Practice of the Presence of God
Isaiah 26:3 (Part of the Encountering God series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why an Encounter with God Matters
(Part of the Encountering God series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Wrestling with God
Genesis 32:24-29 (Part of the Encountering God series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser