Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Ken Edwards (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Book: 2 Chronicles (4), Matthew (7), Luke (1), John (2), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (2), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 1 Peter (22).
Date: January (4), February (2), March (5), April (2), May (3), June (5), July (4), August (5), September (3), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (46)

Hold On to Wha'ts Important
Colossians 3:1-4 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Praise of the Wise
(Part of the Christmas 2014 series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God With Us
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Christmas 2014 series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A God Who Gives
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Christmas 2014 series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Giver of Gifts - 2
1 Corinthians 12:8-10 (Part of the Experiencing God - The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
An Attitude of Gratitude
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Giver of Gifts
1 Corinthians 12:7-11 (Part of the Experiencing God - The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Pour Out My Spirit
Acts 2:14-21 (Part of the Experiencing God - The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Wind Blows Wherever It Wills
John 3:8 (Part of the Experiencing God - The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Spirit's Promise
John 14:16-17 (Part of the Experiencing God - The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Ken Edwards on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser